产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

运营商网络解决方案

现今的无线网络运营商是复杂异构网络 (HetNet) 的管理者,可能拥有从微蜂窝到 DAS 乃至多运营商手机信号塔等不同规模的基础设施。 运营商网络可能会同时采用 2G、3G 和 4G LTE 蜂窝技术、Wi-Fi 以及新兴的 4.5G、5G 和物联网 (IoT) 技术。 每个 HetNet 组件都需要在提供优异网络性能的同时不干扰其他网络组件。

为何选择 PCTEL

我们与领先的网络运营商和无线电设备制造商密切合作,设计面向大容量室内外蜂窝和运营商 Wi-Fi 覆盖的 DAS 天线、微蜂窝天线以及嵌入式系统。PCTEL 的专有高干扰抑制天线技术通过防止 GPS 卫星链路受到干扰来确保准确的网络授时。我们还提供面向无线回传的八木天线和平板天线。世界各地的网络运营商、设备制造商、系统集成商、无线 ISP 以及公共安全机构利用 PCTEL 的测试和测量工具进行基线测试、验收测试、标杆对比、频谱清理、故障排除和干扰搜寻。

5G

PCTEL 提供面向 4.5G 和 5G 微蜂窝、5G 固定无线以及 LTE-M 等物联网标准的天线、无线电和网络测试解决方案。

了解详情

微蜂窝

PCTEL 是室内外微蜂窝天线和网络测试工具的领导者,服务于蜂窝网络运营商、网络集成商和私营企业。

了解详情

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Carrier Network Solutions

Today’s wireless network carriers are stewards of complex heterogeneous networks (HetNets), with infrastructure ranging from small cells to DAS to multi-carrier cell towers. Carrier networks may utilize 2G, 3G, and 4G LTE cellular technologies alongside Wi-Fi and emerging 4.5G, 5G, and Internet of Things (IoT) technologies.

Why PCTEL

We design DAS antennas, small cell antennas, and embedded systems for high-capacity indoor and outdoor cellular and carrier Wi-Fi coverage, working closely with leading network carriers and radio equipment manufacturers. PCTEL’s proprietary high rejection antenna technology ensures accurate network timing by protecting the GPS satellite link from interference. We also provide Yagi and panel antennas for wireless backhaul. PCTEL’s test and measurement tools are used worldwide by network carriers, equipment manufacturers, system integrators, wireless ISPs, and public safety agencies for baseline testing, acceptance testing, competitive benchmarking, spectrum clearing, troubleshooting, and interference hunting.

5G

PCTEL offers antenna, radio, and network test solutions for 4.5G and 5G small cells, 5G fixed wireless, and IoT standards such as LTE-M.

Learn More

Small Cells

PCTEL is a leader in indoor and outdoor small cell antennas and network test tools, serving cellular carriers, network integrators, and private enterprise.

Learn More