产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

国防、军事和精密解决方案

概览

当今的世界是一个相互联系非常紧密的世界,这就要求国防机构使用最新的无线技术。军事和国防通信必须安全、快速且极为可靠。精密、不间断地授时和跟踪信息不仅对国防应用非常重要,对商业航空以及精密农业同样重要。另外,军事、国防以及其他政府机构和关键基础设施提供商也需要收集有关无线网络的信息以保护人员、业务和基础设施的安全。这些性能至上应用要求无线技术解决方案即使在最恶劣的环境中也能完成任务。

为何选择 PCTEL

PCTEL 是全球领先的军用高级天线系统供应商。我们的天线产品被领先的组织广泛应用于国防和精密领域,包括无人驾驶飞机 (UAV)、电子 IED 干扰、导弹和汽车遥测、精密 GNSS 航空、农业、RTK、弹药制导、SATCOM、军事物资和车辆跟踪、便携式地面与卫星通信以及授时同步。另外,PCTEL 还提供世界上最先进的一些扫频仪解决方案,广泛应用于监视和侦查系统中。PCTEL 的flex 扫频仪可以检测、调制和监控 10 MHz 至 6 GHz 范围内的商业、公共或非标准无线通信系统。PCTEL 可以基于独特的需求定制扫频仪功能,包括固定安装和移动安装。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Defense, Military, and Precision Solutions

Overview

Today’s highly interconnected world demands that defense organizations utilize the latest wireless technologies. Military and defense communications must be secure, fast, and extremely reliable. Precision, uninterrupted timing and tracking information is crucial not only for defense applications, but for commercial aviation and precision agriculture as well. Military, defense, and other government agencies and critical infrastructure providers also need to gather information about wireless networks to protect people, defend businesses, and keep infrastructure secure. These performance critical applications need wireless technology solutions that get the job done in even the harshest environments.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL is a leading global supplier of advanced antenna systems for military applications. Our antennas are utilized by leading organizations in a wide variety of defense and precision applications including unmanned airborne vehicles (UAVs), electronic IED countermeasures, missile and vehicle telemetry, precision GNSS aviation, farming, RTK, munitions guidance, SATCOM, military asset and vehicle tracking, portable ground and satellite communications, and timing synchronization. PCTEL also provides some of the world’s most advanced radio scanner receiver solutions, used in surveillance and reconnaissance systems. PCTEL’s flex scanning receivers can detect, modulate and monitor commercial, public, or non-standard wireless communication systems in the range from 10 MHz to 6 GHz. PCTEL can customize scanning receiver functionality based on unique requirements, including fixed and mobile installations.