产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

工业物联网解决方案

概览

工业物联网 (IIoT) 有望通过对数以百万计的联网设备应用机器学习和预测分析等新技术,变革我们的业务开展方式。IIoT 有望在能效、安全与保安方面带来巨大收益,但实现这些收益的前提是设备保持联网。使用授权和未授权频段的无线技术现在推动了各种各样的工业应用,包括流程自动化、移动资源管理、清水和废水管理以及智能电网。

为何选择 PCTEL

PCTEL 开发用于保持 IIoT 联网的 天线测试工具和嵌入式设备。在 IIoT 所使用的无线技术方面,从传统的窄带技术到现代的 Wi-Fi 和 4G LTE 技术,再到 NB-IoT 和 LTE-M 之类的最新技术,我们无不精通。PCTEL 的天线产品包括:坚固耐用的基站和远程站点天线,用于满足各种部署场景需要;用于同步发电站和变电站设备的 GNSS 天线;用于无线传感器、网管和接入点的 定制天线解决方案;用于现场安装的高性能射频电缆和辅助产品。我们还提供用于多频段蜂窝和 Wi-Fi 安装的嵌入式系统 设计和集成专业知识。当外部无线信号干扰网络性能时,SeeWave® 干扰定位系统干扰定位系统可以更轻松地检测和定位干扰源。最后, PCTEL SeeGull® flex 扫频仪SeeHawk® Touch 软件软件提供 IIoT 网络部署各个阶段中所用到的关键数据。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Industrial IoT Solutions

Overview

The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) promises to transform the way we do business by applying new technologies such as machine learning and predictive analytics to millions of connected devices. The IIoT promises huge gains in efficiency, safety, and security, but these gains can only be realized if devices stay connected. Wireless technology using both licensed and unlicensed spectrum now drives a variety of industrial applications, including process automation, mobile resource management, fresh and waste water management, and smart grids.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL develops antennas, test tools, and embedded devices that keep the IIoT connected. We are experts in wireless technologies used in the IIoT, from legacy narrow band technologies to modern Wi-Fi and 4G LTE to newer technologies such as NB-IoT and LTE-M. PCTEL’s antenna products include rugged base station and remote site antennas to suit a variety of deployment scenarios; GNSS antennas that synchronize devices in power plants and substations; custom engineered antenna solutions for wireless sensors, gateways, and access points; and high performance RF cable and ancillary products for site installations. We also offer embedded systems design and integration expertise for multi-band cellular and Wi-Fi installations. When outside wireless signals disrupt network performance, the SeeWave® interference locating system makes it easier to detect and locate their source. Finally, PCTEL’s SeeGull® flex scanning receivers and SeeHawk® Touch software provide crucial data used in all phases of IIoT network deployment.