产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

干扰管理解决方案

概览

智能手机和物联网 (IoT) 的崛起在一定程度上推动了无线网络需求的持续攀升。无线网络干扰会严重影响网络覆盖范围和容量,进行有效的干扰管理对网络运营商和企业用户都至关重要。干扰问题可能有多种来源。MIMO 天线系统中的覆盖区域重叠或不同天线端口之间未能有效隔离所导致的干扰可能会妨碍扩容。来自 LTE 网络的高功率信号也会干扰 GPS/GNSS 和 Wi-Fi 网络,特别是在天线与微蜂窝位于同地时。另外,还必须正确设计、测试和铺设网络设备,以避免无源互调 (PIM) 干扰。外部干扰源,从路灯到婴儿监视器再到伪基站,也会降低网络数据传输速度或中断连接。外部干扰一开始便成为 LTE 网络的主要问题。5G 网络,特别是在较低频率上运行的 5G 网络将面临相似的挑战。

为何选择 PCTEL

PCTEL 利用其深厚的射频工程专业知识提供可有效管理干扰的测试工具天线和嵌入式系统。我们的 SeeWave® 干扰定位系统利用 PCTEL 的 SeeGull® flex扫频仪使搜寻外部干扰更快更轻松,并更具成本效益。flex 扫频仪和 SeeHawk® Touch 软件还可提供用于最大限度减少异构网络部署各个阶段干扰的关键数据。我们的所有定向和全向天线都配备经过优化的辐射方向图控制,从而可预测覆盖区域。另外,PCTEL 还提供 PIM 合格的天线和网络设备、端口之间隔离良好的 MIMO 天线、采用高级过滤技术的 Wi-Fi 和 GPS/GNSS 天线,用于防止受到附近或同地 LTE 发射器的干扰。同时,我们也为天线客户提供定制的嵌入式系统和外置天线布局设计服务,以尽量减轻设备层面的干扰。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Interference Management Solutions

Overview

Driven in part by the rise of smartphones and the Internet of Things (IoT), the demands made on wireless networks continue to increase. Wireless network interference can severely impact network coverage and capacity, making effective interference management crucial for both network operators and enterprise users. Interference problems can originate from a variety of sources. Attempts to add capacity may be hampered by interference caused by overlapping coverage areas or poor isolation between antenna ports in a MIMO antenna system. High-powered signals from LTE networks also can interfere with both GPS/GNSS and Wi-Fi networks, particularly when antennas are co-located on small cells. Network equipment must also be designed, tested, and laid out properly to avoid Passive Intermodulation (PIM) interference. External sources of interference, from streetlights to baby monitors to rogue base stations, can also slow network data speeds or disrupt connectivity. External interference has been a major problem for LTE networks from the start. 5G networks, particularly those operating on lower frequencies, will face similar challenges.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL draws on its deep RF engineering expertise to provide test tools, antennas, and embedded systems that effectively manage interference. Our SeeWave® interference locating system leverages PCTEL’s SeeGull® flex scanning receivers to make hunting for external interference faster, easier, and more cost effective.flex scanning receivers and SeeHawk® Touch software also provide crucial data used to minimize interference in all phases of heterogeneous network deployment. All of our directional and omnidirectional antennas feature optimized radiation pattern control, resulting in predictable coverage footprints. PCTEL also offers PIM-rated antennas and network equipment, MIMO antennas with strong port-to-port isolation, and Wi-Fi and GPS/GNSS antennas with advanced filtering technology to protect from nearby or co-located LTE transmitters. We also offer custom embedded systems and external antenna layout design capabilities for our antenna customers to minimize interference at the device level.