产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

为何选择 PCTEL

专业技术

PCTEL 训练有素的机械、电子和软件工程师可以解决复杂的射频问题。无论是通过构建复杂的多模天线、设计用于组建工业物联网的无线设备,还是开发用于测试 5G 无线网络的新算法,我们的目标都是让无线网络可以在现实世界中良好运行。我们深厚的应用知识源自十年来与全球各地蜂窝网络运营商、网络设备制造商、政府机构和行业领导者的密切合作。

工具

PCTEL 的工程研发团队拥有业界最先进的射频和机械建模软件、测试设备和原型生产工具。我们丰富的室内环境和认证前实验设备让我们的工程师能够稳定一致地实现每个项目所承诺的性能和耐用性。

制造

我们在美国和中国设有世界一流、通过 ISO 9001 认证的制造工厂,为我们的技术研发提供了强大的支持。PCTEL 的工厂经过认证,为电信行业领先的原始设备制造商生产贴牌产品,服务的客户群遍布全球各地。

公司视频

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Why PCTEL

Expertise

PCTEL’s highly trained mechanical, electrical, and software engineers solve complex RF  problems. We make wireless networks work in the real world, whether by building a complex multi-mode antenna, designing a wireless device for the Industrial IoT, or developing a new algorithm to test 5G wireless networks. Our deep application knowledge results from over a decade of working with cellular operators, network equipment manufacturers, government agencies, and industry leaders worldwide.

Tools

PCTEL’s engineering research and development teams have access to the industry’s top RF and mechanical modeling software, test equipment, and prototype production tools. Our extensive in-house environmental and pre-certification lab equipment allow our engineering staff to consistently deliver the promised performance and durability specifications for every project.

Manufacturing

Our technology is supported by world-class, ISO 9001 certified manufacturing facilities in the United States and China. Servicing a truly global customer base, PCTEL’s factories have been approved to produce private labeled products for the leading Original Equipment Manufacturers in the telecommunications industry.

Corporate Video