产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

公共安全网络解决方案

概览

无线通信对公共安全组织和现场急救人员至关重要。受新应用、互操作性需求和覆盖要求的推动,公共安全通信正在面临复杂的技术融合,包括 4G LTE 蜂窝、802.11ac Wi-Fi、陆地移动无线电 (LMR) 以及 GPS 或其他全球导航卫星系统 (GNSS)。下一代公共安全通信设备必须支持广泛的应用,包括实时视频流、情境信息、导航和资产跟踪。在美国,FirstNet 的国家公共安全宽带网络 (NPSBN) 等计划设想广泛采用 LTE 技术来支持这些新应用,并确保不同司法辖区之间的互操作性,包括目前使用 P25 等早期技术的司法辖区。与此同时,世界各地的监管机构希望填补公共安全网络覆盖范围的缺口,特别是在室内环境下。在美国,越来越多的当地司法辖区要求建筑物符合基于美国消防协会 (NFPA) 或国际消防规范 (IFC) 标准的覆盖要求。

为何选择 PCTEL

PCTEL 提供天线网络测试解决方案,可帮助公共安全组织、监管机构和大楼业主符合现代公共安全通信的要求。我们是领先的移动室内公共安全天线供应商,包括专为 FirstNet 设计的解决方案。我们的天线支持公共安全通信,包括 VHF、UHF、LTE、P25、TETRA 和 Wi-Fi 频率。PCTEL 的专有高干扰抑制天线技术通过防止 GPS 或 GNSS 卫星链路受到干扰来确保准确的网络授时和位置跟踪。为满足严格的车载性能和空间要求,我们提供隐蔽的耐用型多频段天线设计,并通过汽车模拟和建模提供针对特定车辆的天线布局设计服务。PCTEL 的扫频仪支持对 P25、TETRA 和蜂窝 3G/4G 无线网络进行测试。基于网格的测试解决方案让大楼业主和监管机构可以更轻松地验证公共安全网络覆盖范围。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Public Safety Network Solutions

Overview

Wireless communications are mission critical for public safety organizations and first responders. Driven by new applications, interoperability needs, and coverage requirements, public safety communications are facing a complex convergence of technologies, including 4G LTE cellular, 802.11ac Wi-Fi, Land Mobile Radio (LMR), and GPS or other Global Navigation Satellite Systems (GNSS). The next generation of public safety communications equipment must support a wide variety of applications, including live video streaming, situational information, navigation, and asset tracking. Initiatives such as FirstNet’s National Public Safety Broadband Network (NPSBN) in the United States envision widespread adoption of LTE technology to enable these new applications and ensure interoperability between jurisdictions, including those currently using older technologies such as P25. Meanwhile, regulatory agencies worldwide are looking to fill gaps in public safety network coverage, particularly in in-building environments. In the U.S., an increasing number of local jurisdictions are requiring buildings to comply with coverage requirements based on National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) or International Fire Code (IFC) standards.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL provides antennas and network testing solutions that help public safety organizations, regulatory agencies, and building owners meet the needs of modern public safety communications. We are a leading supplier of both mobile and in-building public safety antennas, including solutions designed specifically for FirstNet. Our antennas support public safety communications, including VHF, UHF, LTE, P25, TETRA, and Wi-Fi frequencies. PCTEL’s proprietary high rejection antenna technology ensures accurate network timing and location tracking by protecting the GPS or GNSS satellite link from interference. To meet strict vehicular performance and space requirements, we offer covert, rugged, and multi-band antenna designs, as well as vehicle-specific antenna layout design capabilities utilizing vehicle simulation and modeling. PCTEL’s scanning receivers enable testing of P25, TETRA, and cellular 3G/4G wireless networks. Our grid-based testing solution makes it easier for building owners and regulatory agencies to verify public safety network coverage.