产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

SeeGull® CW 发射器

SeeGull® CW 发射器

SeeGull® CW 发射器支持建筑物内网络的设计、验证和优化。采用多种技术和多个频段的复杂传播环境为室内部署带来了挑战。SeeGull CW 发射器可模拟这些复杂的环境,使覆盖和干扰问题在部署之前得到解决。

SeeGull CW 发射器发射多达四个同步连续波信号,频率范围为 400 MHz 到 2.7 GHz。这会复制广泛的现场网络环境以进行 RF 传输测试。

数据可以通过 PCTEL 扫频仪收集,并使用 SeeHawk® Touch、SeeHawk® Collect、SeeHawk Engage™ 或第三方工具处理。结果可以用来验证或修改设计,以使建筑物内蜂窝网络的每一段都实现最佳天线位置和覆盖能力。

优点

  • 减少四端口传输所需的测试时间和设备数
  • 能够适应频率范围 400 MHz 至7 GHz 的多种室内网络情境
  • 通过直观的菜单界面快速定制传输参数并为将来的会话保存配置
  • 通过便携式轻量装置快速、简单地设置建筑物内场地的传输
  • 通过准确的网络复制实现精确结果

联系我们

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

SeeGull® CW Transmitter

SeeGull® CW Transmitter

The SeeGull® CW Transmitter supports the design, verification, and optimization of in-building networks. Complex propagation environments with multiple technologies and bands create challenges for in-building deployments. The SeeGull CW Transmitter mimics these complex environments so that coverage and interference problems can be solved before deployment.
The SeeGull CW Transmitter emits up to four simultaneous continuous wave signals with a frequency range of 400 MHz to 2.7 GHz. This replicates a wide range of live network environments for RF propagation testing.

Data can be collected through a PCTEL scanning receiver and processed using SeeHawk® Touch, SeeHawk® Collect, SeeHawk Engage™, or third-party tools. The results can be used to validate or modify a design with optimal antenna locations and coverage capability for each segment of an in-building cellular network.

Benefits

  • Reduce testing time and the amount of equipment needed with four-port transmitting
  • Adapt to a wide range of in-building network scenarios with a frequency range from 400 MHz to 2.7 GHz
  • Customize transmission parameters quickly and save configurations for future sessions with an intuitive menu interface
  • Set up transmissions for in-building venues quickly and easily with a portable lightweight unit
  • Achieve precise results with accurate network replication

Contact Us