领导团队

PCTEL 管理层由拥有数十年无线通信行业经验和成功业绩的管理人员组成。


David Neumann

首席执行官

David Neumann

David Neumann 自 2017 年 1 月开始担任 PCTEL 首席执行官。2013 年到 2016 年期间,David 是 PCTEL RF Solutions 业务部(包括测试和测量工具以及网络工程服务)高级副总裁兼总经理。此前,David 曾担任 PCTEL 全球销售副总裁,期间拓展了 PCTEL 扫频仪在中国的业务,管理工程服务业务,开发了关键 OEM 销售渠道。加入 PCTEL 之前,David 曾在无线测试和测量行业担任过多个高级市场营销职位,包括在 SAFCO Technologies(后来被 Agilent Technologies 收购)担任市场营销副总裁。David 还曾担任 X-TEL Communications, Inc. 市场营销副总裁(该公司曾是 PCTEL 的 OEM)和 Acterna(后来被 JDSU 收购)市场开发总监。David 持有宾夕法尼亚州立大学电子工程理科学士学位,以及芝加哥大学布斯商学院工商管理硕士学位。

Rishi Bharadwaj

高级副总裁兼首席运营官

Rishi Bharadwaj 最近担任 PCTEL 的高级副总裁兼 Connected Solutions 业务(包括集团公司的天线产品线和相关无线产品开发服务)的总经理。此前,他曾领导 Connected Solutions 的销售、战略制定和产品开发以及集团公司的专利许可工作。加入 PCTEL 之前,Rishi 曾在 SAFCO Technologies, Inc. 担任多个射频和软件工程职位,负责开发面向蜂窝行业的数据收集和数据分析工具,在 Agilent Technologies 收购 SAFCO 后他加入了 Agilent Technologies。Rishi 持有伊利诺伊理工大学电子工程理科学士学位和电子与计算机工程硕士学位,以及西北大学凯洛格商学院工商管理硕士学位。他拥有一项测量无线通信网络数据质量的专利。

Kevin McGowan

副总裁兼首席财务官

Kevin McGowan 自 2018 年以来一直担任副总裁兼首席财务官一职。他于 2005 年加入 ‎PCTEL,并于 2010 年起担任公司财务总监副总裁。McGowan 先生的职业生涯始于安达信会计师事务所 (Arthur Anderson),他曾在该事务所担任审计员,在其中任职四年。在加‎入 PCTEL 之前,他曾在一家通信网络硬件制造商工作了 12 年,担任过各种财务职务。‎McGowan 先生拥有圣母大学 (University of Notre Dame) 会计学文学士学位和芝加哥大学商学院 (University of Chicago Graduate School of Business) 工商管理硕士学位‎。他是一名注册会计师。‎

Arnt Arvik

副总裁兼首席销售官

Arnt Arvik 最近担任 PCTEL RF Solutions 业务部(包括测试和测量工具以及网络工程服务)的全球销售副总裁。他于 2016 年加入 PCTEL,担任 RF Solutions 美洲区销售和工程服务副总裁。在加入 PCTEL 之前,Arvik 先生曾担任 Ascom Network Testing 的美洲区销售和运营副总裁兼全球供应链负责人。在加入 Ascom 之前,他曾在 Ericsson Inc. 任职 9 年,担任美洲区 TEMS 产品的业务开发总监。Arnt 职业生涯始于挪威管理一家初创公司。在他 11 年的任期内,该初创公司迅速成长,成为其领域内的市场领先者。Arnt 在奥勒松海事学院(Aalesund Maritime College)获得海事工程学位,从一家名叫 BI 的挪威商学院获得商业管理学位。

Shelley Bacastow

副总裁兼法律总顾问

Shelley 2006 年加入 PCTEL 法律部,并从 2015 年 1 月起担任 PCTEL 的法律总顾问。在 2015 年之前,她曾担任 PCTEL 的法律顾问助理和高级法律顾问。在加入 PCTEL 之前的 2003 年到 2006 年期间,Shelley 曾作为外部律师与公司合作。Shelley 的职业生涯始于位于芝加哥的律师事务所 Chapman and Cutler,她在这里工作了 11 年,主要负责企业和财务事务。在 MCI Telecommunications, Inc. 主要负责处理商业事务一年后,Shelley 加入了摩托罗拉公司的法律部门,她最初为蜂窝基础设施部提供支持,后来成为 Global Finance Group 法律部门的负责人。她持有威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校政治学文学学士学位,以及圣母大学法学院 (Notre Dame Law School) 法学博士学位。

Sumeet Paul

副总裁兼首席信息官

Sumeet 自 2017 年 1 月起担任 PCTEL 首席信息官,领导 RF Solutions 和 Connected Solutions 业务部门的 IT、软件和技术开发以及流程。在重返 PCTEL 之前,Sumeet 曾在 Synchronoss Technologies, Inc. 担任联网设备首席软件架构师,Sumeet 在他作为联合创始人的 Sapience Knowledge Systems, Inc. 被 Synchronoss 收购后加入了 Synchronoss。创立 Sapience 之前,Sumeet 曾在 SmithMicro Software, Inc.、PCTEL、Agilent Technologies、SAFCO Technologies, Inc、西北大学、Southern Company Services 以及 CMS Research Corporation 工作,担任过各种软件开发、软件管理和 IT 管理职位。他持有西北大学电子工程理科学士学位。

Les Sgnilek

企业资源副总裁兼首席风险官

Les 目前负责人力资源和风险管理。Les 2001 年加入 PCTEL 企业资金部门,也曾领导信息技术、Oracle ERP 实施和并购活动。Les 的第一份工作是在 Grant Thornton 担任审计师,之后相继担任 Sea-Land Corporation 财务总监助理、Trafalgar House Services 公司财务主管、Brown & Sharpe Manufacturing Company 公司财务主管,Les 持有巴鲁克学院工商管理会计学学士学位,以及纽约圣约翰大学 (Staten Island) 工商管理硕士学位。Les 也是一位注册会计师。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Support

PCTEL is committed to providing exceptional customer service and support for our antenna products and test and RF test and measurement tools.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product teams the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Leadership Team

PCTEL Management is comprised of executives with decades of experience in the wireless communications industry and a track record of leading successful businesses.


David Neumann

CEO

David Neumann

David Neumann has served as PCTEL’s Chief Executive Officer since January 2017. From 2013 to 2016, David was the Senior Vice President and General Manager for PCTEL’s RF Solutions business, which included test and measurement tools and network engineering services. Previously, as PCTEL’s Global Vice President of Sales, David expanded PCTEL’s scanner business in China, managed the engineering services business and added key OEM sales channels. Before joining PCTEL, David held several senior sales and marketing roles in the wireless test and measurement industry, including Vice President of Sales and Marketing at SAFCO Technologies, which was later acquired by Agilent Technologies. David has also served as Vice President of Sales and Marketing at X-TEL Communications, Inc., which was an OEM for PCTEL, and as Director of Market Development at Acterna, which was acquired by JDSU. David holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from The Pennsylvania State University and a Master of Business Administration from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.

Rishi Bharadwaj

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Rishi Bharadwaj most recently served as PCTEL’s Senior Vice President and General Manager of the Connected Solutions segment, which included the company’s antenna product line and related wireless product development capabilities. Previously, he led Connected Solutions sales, strategic development, and product management and the company’s patent licensing efforts. Prior to PCTEL, Rishi held several RF and software engineering roles, developing data collection and data analytics tools for the cellular industry at SAFCO Technologies, Inc. and then at Agilent Technologies, which acquired SAFCO. Rishi holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering and Master of Electrical and Computer Engineering from Illinois Institute of Technology, and Master of Business Administration from Northwestern University’s Kellogg School of Management. He holds a patent for measuring data quality in wireless communication networks.

Kevin McGowan

Vice President and CFO

Kevin McGowan has served as Vice President and Chief Financial Officer since 2018. He joined PCTEL in 2005, and served as Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller beginning in 2010. Mr. McGowan began his career with Arthur Anderson, where he was as an auditor for four years. Prior to joining PCTEL, he served for 12 years in various finance and controller roles for a manufacturer of communications network hardware.  Mr. McGowan holds a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting from the University of Notre Dame and a Master of Business Administration from University of Chicago Graduate School of Business. He is a registered CPA.

Arnt Arvik

Vice President and Chief Sales Officer

Arnt Arvik most recently served as Vice President of Global Sales for PCTEL’s RF Solutions business, which included test and measurement tools and network engineering services. He joined PCTEL in 2016 as Vice President of Americas Sales and Engineering Services for RF Solutions. Prior to joining PCTEL, Mr. Arvik was Vice President of Americas Sales and Operations as well as head of Global Supply for Ascom Network Testing. Prior to Ascom, he spent nine years with Ericsson Inc. as Director of Business Development for the TEMS product line in the Americas. Arnt began his professional career managing a startup in Norway. During his 11 year tenure, the startup grew rapidly to become the market leader in its field. Arnt received his degree in Maritime Engineering from Aalesund Maritime College and Business Management from BI, a Norwegian Business School.

Shelley Bacastow

Vice President and General Counsel

Shelley joined PCTEL’s legal department in 2006 and has served as PCTEL’s General Counsel since January 2015. Prior to 2015, she served as PCTEL’s Assistant General Counsel and as Senior Corporate Counsel. Prior to joining PCTEL, Shelley worked with the company as outside counsel from 2003-2006. Shelley began her career at the Chicago-based law firm Chapman and Cutler, where she focused on corporate and finance matters for 11 years. After one year handling primarily commercial matters at MCI Telecommunications, Inc., Shelley joined the Law Department at Motorola, Inc., where she initially supported the Cellular Infrastructure Group and subsequently became the head of the Law Department’s Global Finance Group. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science from University of Wisconsin – Madison and a Juris Doctor from Notre Dame Law School.

Sumeet Paul

Vice President and CIO

Sumeet has served as the CIO of PCTEL since January of 2017, providing leadership in IT, software, and technology development and processes for both the RF Solutions and Connected Solutions business units. Prior to returning to PCTEL, Sumeet served as the Chief Software Architect for Connected Devices at Synchronoss Technologies, Inc. Sumeet joined Synchronoss through the acquisition of Sapience Knowledge Systems, Inc., which he co-founded. Prior to founding Sapience, Sumeet worked at SmithMicro Software, Inc.; PCTEL; Agilent Technologies; SAFCO Technologies, Inc; Northwestern University; Southern Company Services; and CMS Research Corporation in a variety of software development, software management, and IT management positions. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from Northwestern University.

Les Sgnilek

Vice President, Corporate Resources and Chief Risk Officer

Les currently leads both Human Resources and Risk Management. Les joined PCTEL in 2001 in Corporate Treasury and has also led Information Technology, Oracle ERP Implementation, and M&A activity. Les started his career as an auditor with Grant Thornton, and held subsequent positions at Sea-Land Corporation as Assistant Treasurer, Trafalgar House Services as Corporate Treasurer, and at Brown & Sharpe Manufacturing Company as Corporate Treasurer, Les holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from Baruch College, and a Master of Business Administration from St. John’s University in Staten Island, New York. Les is also a Certified Public Accountant.