产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其产品团队提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

5G 解决方案

概览

冲向 5G 的赛跑已经开始!4G LTE 网络方兴未艾之际,5G New Radio(NR)技术已经悄然驾临,为适用于固定和移动无线网络的传统频谱和毫米波(mmWave) 频谱带来超宽频段。5G 具有大容量、超低延迟的特性,能够支持新的应用场景,例如虚拟现实、智能城市、机器学习和高级网络物理系统。5G NR 技术可从 LTE 轻松过渡既可独立运行,也可作为非独立(NSA)技术运行。庞大而又复杂的 5G 技术和部署场景需要先进的天线技术、成熟完善的设备设计以及严密的现场测试,方可同时为网络运营商和企业用户带来投资回报。


5G NR 网络测试

测试mmWave 和 6 GHz 以内频谱

PCTEL 的扫频仪轻巧便携,可对 6 GHz 以内频谱和 mmWave 频谱进行准确的 5G NR 测试,并且还能够同时测试多种技术。了解哪个型号适合您。

了解详情


为何选择 PCTEL

从 5G NR 信号解码到复杂的 MIMO 天线设计,再到用于工业物联网的完整无线产品开发,PCTEL 拥有广泛的射频工程专业知识。我们在美国和中国的设计和制造工厂为 4G、4.5G 和 5G 网络提供性能至上的 天线解决方案 。我们的 无线产品开发 和 天线系统工程 团队与客户密切合作,帮助部署支持5G 的一体化天线系统和天线阵的部署。PCTEL 的 SeeGull® flex 扫频仪 支持 5G NR 和 mmWave 测试,从而提供设计和优化 5G 网络以及确保与传统技术协同能力所需的准确数据。PCTEL 扫频仪还兼容我们的 SeeWave® 干扰定位系统,以帮助清理新开通和重分配的 5G 频谱。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Support

PCTEL is committed to providing exceptional customer service and support for our antenna products and test and RF test and measurement tools.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product teams the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

5G Solutions

Overview

The race to 5G has begun. As 4G LTE networks continue to evolve, 5G New Radio (NR) technology has arrived, unlocking ultra-wide bands of traditional and millimeter wave (mmWave) spectrum for fixed and mobile wireless networks. With its high capacity and ultra-low latency, 5G will enable new use cases, such as virtual reality, smart cities, machine learning, and advanced cyber-physical systems. Easing the transition from LTE, 5G NR can operate either independently or as a Non-Standalone (NSA) technology. The complex array of 5G technologies and deployment scenarios will require advanced antenna technologies, sophisticated device design, and careful field testing to deliver return on investment for both network operators and enterprise users.


5G NR Network Testing

Test mmWave and Sub-6 GHz Spectrum

PCTEL’s scanning receivers provide portable, accurate 5G NR testing on sub-6 GHz and mmWave spectrum, along with the power to test multiple technologies simultaneously. Find out which model is right for you.

Learn More


Why PCTEL

PCTEL’s RF engineering expertise ranges from 5G NR signal decoding to complex MIMO antenna design to complete wireless product development for the Industrial Internet of Things. Our design and manufacturing facilities in the United States and China provide performance critical antenna solutions for 4G, 4.5G and 5G networks. Our wireless product development and antenna system engineering teams work closely with our customers to facilitate the deployment of integral antenna systems and antenna arrays that include 5G support. PCTEL’s SeeGull® flex scanning receivers support 5G NR and mmWave testing, providing accurate data needed to design and optimize 5G networks and ensure their interoperability with legacy technologies. PCTEL scanning receivers also work with our SeeWave® interference locating system to help clear newly available and re-farmed spectrum for 5G.