产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

微蜂窝解决方案

概览

微蜂窝由运营商和企业用户部署在室内外,使运营商能够提高网络容量,并提高网络密度,使之适应 5G 的需要。与 DAS 解决方案相比,微蜂窝在路灯和办公楼等位置相对容易安装。然而,要覆盖某个区域,需要有大量的微蜂窝,这就导致网络更加复杂,同时增大了相邻宏蜂窝或微蜂窝之间相互干扰的风险。多模微蜂窝还可支持多个运营商、多种技术和多个频段,包括 5G mmWave 和 6 GHz 以内频段。如此复杂的网络使得微蜂窝天线系统的性能、网络设计、网络规划和部署后射频测试变得更加重要

为什么选择 PCTEL

PCTEL™ 的产品增强了全球微蜂窝网络的性能。我们直接与著名的微蜂窝制造商和蜂窝网络运营商合作,面向室内室外环境设计定制的一体化微蜂窝天线以及易于安装的外部微蜂窝天线。我们的高干扰抑制 GNSS 天线采用专有技术,即便是紧邻 LTE 天线放置,也能保持授时同步。PCTEL™ 的 扫频仪可为 3G、4G、NB-IoT、5G mmWave 和 6 GHz 以内频段以及多模微蜂窝提供全面、可靠的射频测试数据。我们的 SeeHawk® Touch Antenna Verification Testing (AVT) 天线验证测试工具简化了微蜂窝的部署流程和部署后问题的解决。无论您是蜂窝网络运营商、网络集成商还是需要改善网络覆盖的私营企业,您都可以相信 PCTEL 能让您的微蜂窝网络充分发挥其性能。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Support

PCTEL is committed to providing exceptional customer service and support for our antenna products and test and RF test and measurement tools.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product teams the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Small Cell Solutions

Overview

Deployed indoors and out by carriers and enterprise users, small cells enable operators to increase network capacity and drive network densification for 5G. Compared to DAS solutions, they are relatively easy to install in locations such as street lamps and in office buildings. However, the large number of small cells needed to cover a given area increases network complexity and the risk of interference from neighboring macro cells or small cells. Multi-mode small cells may also support multiple operators, technologies, and frequency bands, including 5G mmWave and sub-6 GHz frequencies. This high level of complexity increases the importance of small cell antenna system performance, network design, network planning, and post-deployment RF testing.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL’s products enhance the performance of small cell networks worldwide. We work directly with leading small cell manufacturers and cellular carriers to design custom integral small cell antennas as well as easy-to-install external small cell antennas for in-building and outdoor environments. Our High Rejection GNSS antennas feature proprietary technology that maintains timing synchronization even when placed directly adjacent to LTE antennas. PCTEL’s SeeGull® flex scanning receivers provide complete and reliable RF test data for 3G, 4G, NB-IoT, 5G mmWave and sub-6 GHz, and multi-mode small cells. Our SeeHawk® Touch Antenna Verification Testing (AVT) tool simplifies the small cell deployment process and post-deployment problem solving. Whether you are a cellular carrier, network integrator, or private enterprise in need of better coverage, you can trust PCTEL to help you make the most of your small cell network.