产品与服务

PCTEL 的产品包括外置和嵌入式天线、射频配套产品以及射频测试和测量工具。我们为天线客户提供业界一流的天线系统设计、无线电集成、测试、建模和制造能力。

了解详情

我们的解决方案

PCTEL 致力于为我们的天线产品以及射频测试和测量工具提供卓越的客户服务和支持,包括面向扫频仪和发射器的校准以及其他支持服务。

了解详情

公司

PCTEL 提供性能至上的电信技术解决方案。在天线以及测试和测量工具领域,我们的品牌是卓越与创新的代名词,能够满足客户的独特需求。

了解详情

投资者关系

PCTEL 以其财务稳定、全球布局和经验丰富的管理团队而著称。PCTEL 的坚实根基可为其 Connected Solutions 和 RF Solutions 量大产品集团提供开发创新无线解决方案所需的支持。

访问投资者网站

智能交通系统

概览

联网汽车、公共汽车、公共交通、主动式列车控制 (PTC) 系统、商业船队管理系统以及全自动汽车利用无线技术提升安全性和效率,并提供更好的全新驾驶体验。然而,鉴于当前和未来的智能交通系统须通过复杂的无线网络技术实现,因此,也给部署提出了严峻挑战。为提供全新的服务,智能交通系统的部署必须避免不同技术之间的干扰,同时还要符合预算限制和法规要求。

为何选择 PCTEL

PCTEL 提供各种各样的天线测试工具电缆和附件产品以帮助应对这些挑战,并实现下一代交通体验。我们的移动天线在专为耐受极端天气条件设计的低剖面外壳中提供多频段、多技术连接。PCTEL 的天线采用业界领先的高干扰抑制 GNSS/GPS 技术,可过滤干扰,从而更可靠地连接到 GPS 卫星。PCTEL 的基站微蜂窝天线可增加网络容量,并提供可连通交通基础设施的点对点和多点连接。PCTEL 的 SeeGull® flex 扫频仪提供构建、调谐、检修和优化服务于交通系统的无线网络所需的高质量、真实射频测量值。

Products & Capabilities

PCTEL’s products include external and embedded antennas, RF ancillary products, and RF test and measurement tools. We offer best-in-class antenna system design, radio integration, testing, modeling, and manufacturing capabilities for our antenna customers.

Learn More

Company

PCTEL provides Performance Critical TELecom technology solutions. Our brand stands for excellence and innovation in antennas and test and measurement solutions that meet the unique needs of our customers.

Learn More

Investor Relations

PCTEL is noted for its financial stability, global distribution, and experienced management team. PCTEL’s strong foundation gives its product groups—Connected Solutions and RF Solutions—the support they need to develop innovative wireless solutions.

Visit Investors Site

Intelligent Transportation Systems

Overview

Connected cars, motor coaches, mass transit, Positive Train Control (PTC) systems, commercial fleet management systems, and fully autonomous vehicles leverage wireless technology to improve safety, increase efficiency, and deliver new and improved rider experiences. Yet this landscape of current and future intelligent transportation systems, enabled by a complex web of wireless technologies, also poses serious challenges. Intelligent transportation system deployments must avoid interference between technologies in order to deliver new services, while also adhering to budgetary constraints and regulatory requirements.

Why PCTEL

PCTEL offers a wide array of antennas, test tools, cabling, and accessory products to help meet these challenges and enable the next generation of transportation experiences. Our mobile antennas offer multi-band, multi-technology connectivity in low-profile housings designed to withstand extreme environmental conditions. PCTEL’s antennas include industry-leading high rejection GNSS/GPS technology, which filters out interference to provide a more reliable connection to GPS satellites. PCTEL’s base station and small cell antennas increase network capacity and provide point-to-point and multi-point connectivity to reach transportation infrastructure. PCTEL’s SeeGull® flex scanning receivers provide high-quality, real-world RF measurements needed to build, tune, troubleshoot, and optimize wireless networks that serve transportation systems.